play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
BRADFORD ROAD, TINGLEY, WAKEFIELD, WEST YORKSHIRE, WF3 1QP
Telephone:
07794 515054 | 0113 2525522

Customer reviews of Ron White Trade Cars Ltd

At Ron White Trade Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ron White Trade Cars Ltd

Ron White Trade Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth and easy 👍👍👍

    By Jack B on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently made my purchase and arranged for the vehicle delivering . I was a bit wary as I sent funds having not viewed first . The vehicle arrived the following day better than described I am very happy . Pleasant honest dealership deffo will be back for my daughters new car .


  • 5

    Superb little dealership and great pricess

    By Samual S on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased my new vehicle through ron white trade cars ,I am highly suited everything was so easy and straight forward . I was not put under any pressure like previous dealers I visited. The cars been great and faultless. Special mention also to the chaps who were very polite and welcoming, they even collected me from the local train station as I travelled via rail. Deal again soon


  • 5

    Citroen c4

    By Haydn J on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a vehicle from these guys and were very impressed, I drove over 150 miles and everything was as described, I have recently recommended them to my sister as I feel there prices are unbeatable and there service. It’s nice to deal with genuine people, they put no pressure on you whatsoever to buy . Thanks hope to deal with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great car dealers

    By Kennedy K on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Call regarding a Mazda 3 booked a viewing for the next day. Really friendly Lad dealt with my call viewing test drive. Easy process accommodated everything to work around the sale to driving away like a cheshire cat. Cheers


  • 5

    Very long journey to view a cheap car-No issues!!!

    By Tim S on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This dealer is 240 miles from me and so an honest description of the car was essential before travelling. The car was also a p/x on an 05 plate and so its always a concern when driving back. Will it make it and so on!!! I had no need to worry. The dealer described the car accurately and was very helpful. After chatting to him a couple of times I decided to leave a deposit and make the journey by train. On seeing the car, it met my expectations. It drove the 240 miles home non-stop without any issue whatsoever. Temperatre guage remained constant, the engine ran sweetly and everything worked. This in a 1.4 05 reg Rover 25! This is my sons car and he is extremely pleased. Neither of us can fault the dealership and in particular, the two salesmen who completed the deal with me. We have no hesitation in recommending Ron White Cars Ltd to anyone considering purchasing one of their vehicles.


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By G H on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication from day one,over the moon with pickup,great friendly, and would definitely recommend. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Highly recommended !!

    By Christopher R on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy transaction friendly staff with great coustomer service


  • 5

    Buying a used car from Ron Whites Wakefield.

    By Shelagh S on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    On Saturday I travelled from Chesterfield Derby's to view a Skoda Fabia from this company. After speaking a couple of times to the owner I was impressed with his friendliness and nothing was too much trouble for him. I part exchanged my own vehicle and everything was fine with the new car so the deal was done smoothly. I would certainly recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a used vehicle because they deal with everything very professionally. Great to do business with him.


  • 5

    Ford transit connect.

    By John K on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    An excellent company to deal with. I had dealings with Ben he was more than helpful every time I spoke to him on the telephone and every time I met him at the fore court prior to buying my van . Even on the day when I was supposed to go pick the van up I got held up with work several times and when I spoke to Ben about this he even offered to drop the van off at my house which I thought was more than very helpful under the circumstances of maybe not able to get there due to my work commitments. I would not hesitate in recommending this company to anyone and I have been very pleased with the whole experience from start to finish.


  • 5

    Great service

    By LAURA B on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased my new vehicle from Ron whites and am highly impressed with both the vehicle and service . Everything was so smooth and no pressure . I have already recommended you guys to friend.


‹ Prev Next ›