play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
BRADFORD ROAD, TINGLEY, WAKEFIELD, WEST YORKSHIRE, WF3 1QP
Telephone:
07794 515054 | 0113 2525522

Customer reviews of Ron White Trade Cars Ltd

At Ron White Trade Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ron White Trade Cars Ltd

Ron White Trade Cars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    RETURNING CUSTOMER EVEN BETTER ***

    By Sam S on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a second vehicle this time a Vauxhall Astra van from Ron whites and had it delivered. Yet again superb service no rubbish car pitch talk straight to the point . I got a superb deal saved lots of money . Delivered by a lovely gentleman who was very helpful. Give these guys a try you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    Good car great Friendly service.

    By Iain F on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Rav4 from these guys in February. Good car no problems. Contacted them, bought car and took it home within a few hours. Excellent, friendly, service would buy from them again without hesitation


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly staff

    By Bethany M on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a car from these guys and i am highly suited, i called on the Monday and left a holding deposit and collected the car a few days later , everything was as described even better to be fair. I went with a realistic view i am not one of these who buys a used car with over 100k on the clock and thinks they are buying a new car. The selection of vehicles are great here and the prices are very competitive i have recommended them to all my friends and family .


  • 5

    Smooth and professional service

    By Steve M on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Rang the dealer and put a deposit on a van had it delivered two days later due to work commitments everything was as described in advert, very smooth and professional servicr


  • 5

    Very professional and a pleasurable purchase

    By Paul S on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, I’ve been to many garages and out of all of them Ron White was by far the best


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Gail W on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a van off these guys, I left a deposit over the phone to hold the vehicle and travelled up on the train the following weekend . When I arrived I was collected from the station (nice touch) we then went on to collect the Vehicle , all As described and to be fair even better . I am highly suited and will recommend. Very straight forward no hidden surprises A***


  • 5

    Excellent service would definitely use them again

    By Will W on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I brought a car from these guys before Christmas, excellent service would definitely use them again


  • 5

    Buying from Ron white cars

    By Mercedes C on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were easy to deal with, no pressure selling , would use them again if needed buying off Ron


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steve C on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    My company bought a removal lorry from Ron White Trade Cars. We are 5 hours from them but to help us they delivered it early the next day . The lorry was not expensive but is how I expected to be. Excellent efficient service.


  • 5

    Superb as per usual 👍👍👍

    By Dave P on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Yet again another superb experience these guys are so helpful, shortly after my purchase I had a sensor problem and within two days it was corrected by there mechanics and I was also given a courtesy cars . Thanks again


‹ Prev Next ›