play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ron White Trade Cars Ltd

At Ron White Trade Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ron White Trade Cars Ltd

Ron White Trade Cars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Volkswagen shuttle

    By Anonymous on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased my new vw t5 from Ron whites I have driven a long distance and must say I am highly suited the vehicle was as described and all the service history was as stated . I can highly recommend Ron Whites and will recommend to others


  • 5

    Superb delivery service

    By Anonymous on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly satisfied with my new vehicle very good and fast delivery service vehicle came as described superb service would definitely recommend


  • 5

    5 star vehicles and delivery service

    By Jo G on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently we purchased a van from these guys had it delivered as we were a long distance away . The van arrived as described with a very friendly driver who went through all the paperwork etc . Don’t hesitate to buy from these guys . 5 stars all the way


  • 5

    5 STAR SERVICE FROM BEN AT RON WHITES

    By Paul C on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Ben at Ron Whites. I was urgently needing a replacement van during lockdown and found a quality vehicle on the internet. Ben said that he would deliver the van to my door and was as good as his word. His helpful advice was greatly received so I am very pleased to recommend Ron Whites.


  • 5

    Brilliant service in all ways

    By Emma F on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    5 Stars all the way . The delivery service offered was superb and I received my new van the following day. Thanks Ron Whites


  • 5

    The best services about

    By Craig B on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am a very experienced buyer of vehicles and have been for the last 40 years and over that time I have not come across a better company than what these lads are running . They have wide choices next day delivery services . I even had a virtual tour of the car via video link . Many thanks


  • 5

    Wow superb service

    By Rachel H on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My recent transition was short and sweet . I choose my new vehicle only paid via bank transfer and had it delivered the same day . I was super impressed. Thanks


  • 5

    Thanks for our custom built T6 Campervan

    By Tina W on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I won’t go on as I will be here all day but to put it short we had our new T6 custom built by these guys all from interior colour Units etc etc . We are so pleased and rate it as good as our previous model which was factory built . We’ve already had some great Holidays in the UK and hope to hit Europe when things get better . Thanks

    Reply from Ron White Trade Cars Ltd on 14/10/20

    Thank you Tina for your review


  • 5

    Great services Very Trustworthy A*

    By Jack R on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    My company recently purchased two vans from the dealer and had them delivered and they took out old company vans in px. We were highly suited with there services and the two new vans were as described. Delivery was fast . VERY trustworthy dealer .

    Reply from Ron White Trade Cars Ltd on 08/10/20

    Mant thanks for your kind review Jack we hope to see you again


  • 5

    Great services all round A***

    By Joe P on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent trustworthy dealership with a super fast delivery service . I was unable to view as we were 200 miles away so had the vehicle brought down . It came the following day to payment and was as described etc . Don’t hold back give theses guys a shout . I will be recommending to others .

    Reply from Ron White Trade Cars Ltd on 08/10/20

    Thank you Joe for your review, we are glad you were happy with the service


‹ Prev Next ›