play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ron White Trade Cars Ltd

At Ron White Trade Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ron White Trade Cars Ltd

Ron White Trade Cars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wow superb service

    By Rachel H on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My recent transition was short and sweet . I choose my new vehicle only paid via bank transfer and had it delivered the same day . I was super impressed. Thanks


  • 5

    Thanks for our custom built T6 Campervan

    By Tina W on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I won’t go on as I will be here all day but to put it short we had our new T6 custom built by these guys all from interior colour Units etc etc . We are so pleased and rate it as good as our previous model which was factory built . We’ve already had some great Holidays in the UK and hope to hit Europe when things get better . Thanks

    Reply from Ron White Trade Cars Ltd on 14/10/20

    Thank you Tina for your review


  • 5

    Great services Very Trustworthy A*

    By Jack R on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    My company recently purchased two vans from the dealer and had them delivered and they took out old company vans in px. We were highly suited with there services and the two new vans were as described. Delivery was fast . VERY trustworthy dealer .

    Reply from Ron White Trade Cars Ltd on 08/10/20

    Mant thanks for your kind review Jack we hope to see you again


  • 5

    Great services all round A***

    By Joe P on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent trustworthy dealership with a super fast delivery service . I was unable to view as we were 200 miles away so had the vehicle brought down . It came the following day to payment and was as described etc . Don’t hold back give theses guys a shout . I will be recommending to others .

    Reply from Ron White Trade Cars Ltd on 08/10/20

    Thank you Joe for your review, we are glad you were happy with the service


  • 5

    A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH A* DELIVERY

    By Jeff J on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    My recent experience at Ron whites was excellent The chap was very helpful and polite . These lads can’t do enough for you . Not to mention the Van I purchased even better than described and far cheaper than any other dealer .Delivery service was also fantastic and very fast . Thanks

    Reply from Ron White Trade Cars Ltd on 11/09/20

    Thank you for the review Jeff, very much appreciated


  • 5

    Top notch Campervans

    By Jim F on 10 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    If you are looking for top quality campervan or day van then come to these guys . They have some great stock at a fraction of the price of some dealers and better quality . Check them out you will be more than suited

    Reply from Ron White Trade Cars Ltd on 11/09/20

    Thank you for the review Jim, very much appreciated


  • 5

    High Quality Campervans

    By Benny H on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have recently visited Ron whites and have gone on to buy a T6 campervan . Me and the wife are over the moon and have recently spent our first weekend away in the van . Highly recommended these guys and you will not beat there prices ..

    Reply from Ron White Trade Cars Ltd on 11/09/20

    Thank you for the review Benny, very much appreciated


  • 5

    Job sorted thanks Rob whites

    By Lana H on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was in urgent need of a van and looked on r whites web page after been told about them via a frend. I drove over the following day and purchased one from them . Hassle free no pressure superb value . Highly recommended. Thanks

    Reply from Ron White Trade Cars Ltd on 11/09/20

    Thank you for the review Lana, very much appreciated


  • 5

    SUPERB SERVICE AND DELIVERY A**

    By Jack R on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service very friendly . I didn’t actually meet the chaps as I purchased over the phone and paid for delivery, which was easier than buying your groceries online . I will recommend to others AAA*******

    Reply from Ron White Trade Cars Ltd on 11/09/20

    Thank you Jack for the kind review


  • 5

    Great van

    By Simon S on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great van I bought and no messing. Brilliant experience. Thanks

    Reply from Ron White Trade Cars Ltd on 11/09/20

    Thank you for the review Simon


‹ Prev Next ›