play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
BRADFORD ROAD, TINGLEY, WAKEFIELD, WEST YORKSHIRE, WF3 1QP
Telephone:
07794 515054 | 0113 2525522

Customer reviews of Ron White Trade Cars Ltd

At Ron White Trade Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ron White Trade Cars Ltd

Ron White Trade Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First to view will buy Too Quality

    By Amara S on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from London via train and was collected at the station great service. The vehicle was better than described and will deffinetly recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Fantastic from start to finish!!

    By Andy L on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very easy to deal with. Top people, very happy with the whole buying experience. Would definitely use again!


  • 5

    SUPER FAST DELIVERY A****

    By David P on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a new van from Ron whites which I bought unseen and had delivered at a very reasonable fee. Van as described next day I received, everything was ultra smooth . Don’t hesitate to call these guys . Not to mention it was the cheapest online buy a long way . Thanks and recommendations to friends will be made ..


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By Sean M on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Do not hesitate to buy a car from these guys absolutely brilliant and what a huge saving I made , they even chucked me a free service in with the deal. We came a very long way and were sceptical but no need to be as described and better ..thanks


  • 5

    Returning customers

    By Norman J on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is our second visit to Ron white trade cars and yet again I am highly suited with our new car . These guys can’t do enough for you . Thanks


  • 5

    Smooth and easy 👍👍👍

    By Jack B on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently made my purchase and arranged for the vehicle delivering . I was a bit wary as I sent funds having not viewed first . The vehicle arrived the following day better than described I am very happy . Pleasant honest dealership deffo will be back for my daughters new car .


  • 5

    Superb little dealership and great pricess

    By Samual S on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased my new vehicle through ron white trade cars ,I am highly suited everything was so easy and straight forward . I was not put under any pressure like previous dealers I visited. The cars been great and faultless. Special mention also to the chaps who were very polite and welcoming, they even collected me from the local train station as I travelled via rail. Deal again soon


  • 5

    Citroen c4

    By Haydn J on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a vehicle from these guys and were very impressed, I drove over 150 miles and everything was as described, I have recently recommended them to my sister as I feel there prices are unbeatable and there service. It’s nice to deal with genuine people, they put no pressure on you whatsoever to buy . Thanks hope to deal with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great car dealers

    By Kennedy K on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Call regarding a Mazda 3 booked a viewing for the next day. Really friendly Lad dealt with my call viewing test drive. Easy process accommodated everything to work around the sale to driving away like a cheshire cat. Cheers


  • 5

    Very long journey to view a cheap car-No issues!!!

    By Tim S on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This dealer is 240 miles from me and so an honest description of the car was essential before travelling. The car was also a p/x on an 05 plate and so its always a concern when driving back. Will it make it and so on!!! I had no need to worry. The dealer described the car accurately and was very helpful. After chatting to him a couple of times I decided to leave a deposit and make the journey by train. On seeing the car, it met my expectations. It drove the 240 miles home non-stop without any issue whatsoever. Temperatre guage remained constant, the engine ran sweetly and everything worked. This in a 1.4 05 reg Rover 25! This is my sons car and he is extremely pleased. Neither of us can fault the dealership and in particular, the two salesmen who completed the deal with me. We have no hesitation in recommending Ron White Cars Ltd to anyone considering purchasing one of their vehicles.


‹ Prev Next ›