play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
BRADFORD ROAD, TINGLEY, WAKEFIELD, WEST YORKSHIRE, WF3 1QP
Telephone:
07537 125347 | 0113 4824924

Customer reviews of Ron White Trade Cars Ltd

At Ron White Trade Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ron White Trade Cars Ltd

Ron White Trade Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100percent

    By Joe T on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful guys second time I have used them highly recommend.


  • 5

    Superb service and even better prices

    By Casey R on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb service great lads , i have recommended to freinds and will be back . Thanks Ron Whites


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ben T on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car over the phone as described can’t fault in any way great service delivery was very fast would use again thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lewis K on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought Q5 great service great car lads very helpful


  • 5

    Vauxhall astra estate ecoflex

    By Julie H on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly Honest I would Highly Recommend this company. Nothing too much for the company very helpful.


  • 5

    Exactly what was promised SUPER FAST DELIVERY

    By Saf S on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    My Lexus arrived with in 2 days of purchase. I decided to have it delivered as I was a distance away. Everything was as stated no issues etc . Very professional. I am highly suited with the car and will recommend to friends and family. Thanks Ron whites .


  • 5

    RETURNING CUSTOMER EVEN BETTER ***

    By Sam S on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a second vehicle this time a Vauxhall Astra van from Ron whites and had it delivered. Yet again superb service no rubbish car pitch talk straight to the point . I got a superb deal saved lots of money . Delivered by a lovely gentleman who was very helpful. Give these guys a try you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    Good car great Friendly service.

    By Iain F on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Rav4 from these guys in February. Good car no problems. Contacted them, bought car and took it home within a few hours. Excellent, friendly, service would buy from them again without hesitation


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly staff

    By Bethany M on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a car from these guys and i am highly suited, i called on the Monday and left a holding deposit and collected the car a few days later , everything was as described even better to be fair. I went with a realistic view i am not one of these who buys a used car with over 100k on the clock and thinks they are buying a new car. The selection of vehicles are great here and the prices are very competitive i have recommended them to all my friends and family .


  • 5

    Smooth and professional service

    By Steve M on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Rang the dealer and put a deposit on a van had it delivered two days later due to work commitments everything was as described in advert, very smooth and professional servicr


‹ Prev Next ›