play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
BRADFORD ROAD, TINGLEY, WAKEFIELD, WEST YORKSHIRE, WF3 1QP
Telephone:
07794 515054 | 0113 2525522

Customer reviews of Ron White Trade Cars Ltd

At Ron White Trade Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ron White Trade Cars Ltd

Ron White Trade Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying from Ron white cars

    By Mercedes C on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were easy to deal with, no pressure selling , would use them again if needed buying off Ron


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steve C on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    My company bought a removal lorry from Ron White Trade Cars. We are 5 hours from them but to help us they delivered it early the next day . The lorry was not expensive but is how I expected to be. Excellent efficient service.


  • 5

    Superb as per usual 👍👍👍

    By Dave P on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Yet again another superb experience these guys are so helpful, shortly after my purchase I had a sensor problem and within two days it was corrected by there mechanics and I was also given a courtesy cars . Thanks again


  • 5

    First to view will buy Too Quality

    By Amara S on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from London via train and was collected at the station great service. The vehicle was better than described and will deffinetly recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Fantastic from start to finish!!

    By Andy L on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very easy to deal with. Top people, very happy with the whole buying experience. Would definitely use again!


  • 5

    SUPER FAST DELIVERY A****

    By David P on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a new van from Ron whites which I bought unseen and had delivered at a very reasonable fee. Van as described next day I received, everything was ultra smooth . Don’t hesitate to call these guys . Not to mention it was the cheapest online buy a long way . Thanks and recommendations to friends will be made ..


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By Sean M on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Do not hesitate to buy a car from these guys absolutely brilliant and what a huge saving I made , they even chucked me a free service in with the deal. We came a very long way and were sceptical but no need to be as described and better ..thanks


  • 5

    Returning customers

    By Norman J on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is our second visit to Ron white trade cars and yet again I am highly suited with our new car . These guys can’t do enough for you . Thanks


  • 5

    Smooth and easy 👍👍👍

    By Jack B on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently made my purchase and arranged for the vehicle delivering . I was a bit wary as I sent funds having not viewed first . The vehicle arrived the following day better than described I am very happy . Pleasant honest dealership deffo will be back for my daughters new car .


  • 5

    Superb little dealership and great pricess

    By Samual S on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased my new vehicle through ron white trade cars ,I am highly suited everything was so easy and straight forward . I was not put under any pressure like previous dealers I visited. The cars been great and faultless. Special mention also to the chaps who were very polite and welcoming, they even collected me from the local train station as I travelled via rail. Deal again soon


‹ Prev Next ›