play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ron White Trade Cars Ltd

At Ron White Trade Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ron White Trade Cars Ltd

Ron White Trade Cars Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Job sorted thanks Rob whites

    By Lana H on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was in urgent need of a van and looked on r whites web page after been told about them via a frend. I drove over the following day and purchased one from them . Hassle free no pressure superb value . Highly recommended. Thanks

    Reply from Ron White Trade Cars Ltd on 11/09/20

    Thank you for the review Lana, very much appreciated


  • 5

    SUPERB SERVICE AND DELIVERY A**

    By Jack R on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service very friendly . I didn’t actually meet the chaps as I purchased over the phone and paid for delivery, which was easier than buying your groceries online . I will recommend to others AAA*******

    Reply from Ron White Trade Cars Ltd on 11/09/20

    Thank you Jack for the kind review


  • 5

    Great van

    By Simon S on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great van I bought and no messing. Brilliant experience. Thanks

    Reply from Ron White Trade Cars Ltd on 11/09/20

    Thank you for the review Simon


  • 5

    Share some happiness

    By Neil M on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    After picking a car on Autotrader, rang Ron Whites up and asked to buy a cheap PX car as a gift for my step daughter. Asked if they could deliver at short notice , they did and now she's back on the road with a lovely little car that was described bang on. Cracking value for money. Very helpful people. Would definitely use again. Highly recommend a visit.

    Reply from Ron White Trade Cars Ltd on 11/09/20

    Thank you for the review Neil


  • 5

    Superb service and even better prices

    By Casey R on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb service great lads , i have recommended to freinds and will be back . Thanks Ron Whites


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ben T on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car over the phone as described can’t fault in any way great service delivery was very fast would use again thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lewis K on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought Q5 great service great car lads very helpful


  • 5

    Vauxhall astra estate ecoflex

    By Julie H on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly Honest I would Highly Recommend this company. Nothing too much for the company very helpful.


  • 5

    RETURNING CUSTOMER EVEN BETTER ***

    By Sam S on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a second vehicle this time a Vauxhall Astra van from Ron whites and had it delivered. Yet again superb service no rubbish car pitch talk straight to the point . I got a superb deal saved lots of money . Delivered by a lovely gentleman who was very helpful. Give these guys a try you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    Good car great Friendly service.

    By Iain F on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Rav4 from these guys in February. Good car no problems. Contacted them, bought car and took it home within a few hours. Excellent, friendly, service would buy from them again without hesitation