play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ron White Trade Cars Ltd

At Ron White Trade Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ron White Trade Cars Ltd

Ron White Trade Cars Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly staff

    By Bethany M on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a car from these guys and i am highly suited, i called on the Monday and left a holding deposit and collected the car a few days later , everything was as described even better to be fair. I went with a realistic view i am not one of these who buys a used car with over 100k on the clock and thinks they are buying a new car. The selection of vehicles are great here and the prices are very competitive i have recommended them to all my friends and family .


  • 5

    Smooth and professional service

    By Steve M on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Rang the dealer and put a deposit on a van had it delivered two days later due to work commitments everything was as described in advert, very smooth and professional servicr


  • 5

    Very professional and a pleasurable purchase

    By Paul S on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, I’ve been to many garages and out of all of them Ron White was by far the best


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Gail W on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a van off these guys, I left a deposit over the phone to hold the vehicle and travelled up on the train the following weekend . When I arrived I was collected from the station (nice touch) we then went on to collect the Vehicle , all As described and to be fair even better . I am highly suited and will recommend. Very straight forward no hidden surprises A***


  • 5

    Excellent service would definitely use them again

    By Will W on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I brought a car from these guys before Christmas, excellent service would definitely use them again


  • 5

    Buying from Ron white cars

    By Mercedes C on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were easy to deal with, no pressure selling , would use them again if needed buying off Ron


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steve C on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    My company bought a removal lorry from Ron White Trade Cars. We are 5 hours from them but to help us they delivered it early the next day . The lorry was not expensive but is how I expected to be. Excellent efficient service.


  • 5

    First to view will buy Too Quality

    By Amara S on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from London via train and was collected at the station great service. The vehicle was better than described and will deffinetly recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Fantastic from start to finish!!

    By Andy L on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very easy to deal with. Top people, very happy with the whole buying experience. Would definitely use again!


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By Sean M on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Do not hesitate to buy a car from these guys absolutely brilliant and what a huge saving I made , they even chucked me a free service in with the deal. We came a very long way and were sceptical but no need to be as described and better ..thanks