play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ron White Trade Cars Ltd

At Ron White Trade Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ron White Trade Cars Ltd

Ron White Trade Cars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By LAURA B on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased my new vehicle from Ron whites and am highly impressed with both the vehicle and service . Everything was so smooth and no pressure . I have already recommended you guys to friend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Eleoner C on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    absolouotely loving the new car, would 100% recommend this dealer. Ben (the owner) is a really lovely guy and a pleasure to do business with. Will definitely be coming back when my daughter passes her test !


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By R P on 09 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Ben sorted everything great service fast delivery


  • 5

    Bought minibus without seeing it or driving it

    By john O on 02 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I live in Ireland and could'nt travel to uk because covid travel restrictions in my 40 plus years i have never bought a vehicle without seening it and driving it and paying for it there and then.but i have to say these guys are fantastic.Every piece of information, photos, background checks i asked for i got it from Ben no problem no waiting around it was done that day. When i was a bit reluctant about sending money to people i never met in another country.i was assured that it was all above board and was contacted by Ben within an hour of receiving the money to ease my worries. They delivered the minibus free of charge to the docks for shipping and all paperwork and spare keys were put safely in vehicle.for me. When it arrived here in Ireland they again contacted me to make sure i was happy with the Minibus and that it was as described in the advertisement.Fantastic people to deal with no issues or problems Top Class.Thanks Ben I very happy with the bus


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Amelia I on 03 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great seller, very trustworthy and reliable. Superb converted van.


  • 5

    Don't Buy

    By Chris G on 01 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from these wish I never, cost me a lot to get the car in a safe working order. Ceased calipers, Oi Leak and more can see where they had jet washed engine to make it look clean and hide oil leak. Tried to contact about this just ignored. I am thinking taking matters further. Selling a car that was not safe which I had kids in.


  • 5

    Avoid this car dealer

    By Simon V on 24 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Do not trust this dealer. Takes your money and sells rubbish. Please avoid

    Reply from Ron White Trade Cars Ltd on 08/10/20

    We are not aware of this customer and are unable to match with any recent sales? We are a trusted dealer and our customer satisfaction is paramount to us


  • 5

    Professional and value for money

    By Laurence M on 17 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Ive a very busy building comany and need to turn around a van quickly with not much spare time.I dealt with Ben over the phone and had the van delivered two days later everything with the van was as he described very professional. But the most important bit is it was value for money Thanks guys

    Reply from Ron White Trade Cars Ltd on 08/10/20

    Thank you Laurence for your kind review, we hope to see you again


  • 5

    Simply, quick and convenient service

    By Stephen G on 01 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The whole experience with Ron White Trade Cars was very simple, quick and convenient. No issues at all and very happy

    Reply from Ron White Trade Cars Ltd on 11/09/20

    Thank you for the review, very much appreciated


  • 5

    Dreadful experience

    By Carl B on 24 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I can only give 1 star from my own personal experience, and that is because they have never once replied to a single email dating back over at least 2 years...