play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ron White Trade Cars Ltd

At Ron White Trade Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ron White Trade Cars Ltd

Ron White Trade Cars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    would highly recomend

    By dane R on 06 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    i bought a t5 from ron whites and loved it straight away. it had the engine management light on so took it to my local garage and they diagnosed it as glo plugs. contacted ron whites and they paid for the work straight away. also they delivered my van free of charge even tho i was nearly 100 miles away. great service and would definately recomend.


  • 5

    Super service

    By john N on 14 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought van over the phone based on the reviews I,d read about the company & certainly wasn,t disappointed ! Im based in Ireland nr Dublin so I didn,t go to collect instead they offered to drop it to ferry port of my choice which was Liverpool . I covered diesel cost & £50 on top for a 3 hour round trip from their premises which I felt was more than reasonable . Picked van up at Dublin port & it exceeded all my expectations way better than described So deal away with these people u wont be disappointed . Again many thanks lads John Newman Ireland


  • 5

    Avoid read the reviews before using this dealer.

    By Paul G on 05 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Dealer would not return deposit as they could not provide fsh. The response from Ron White trading is not factual. Dealer broke the agreement as the van was not as described. You could not prove FSH, instead tried to argue with a customer who asked a simple question. The email I sent was a polite approach to try and get my deposit back as I had to get the FSH as dealer from Ron Whites trading could/would not provide it. As stated the way they treated me as a custom I would not want to part with a further £9k and have deal with them again if there were further issues.Return my deposit, this review wiill be altered accordingly. AVOID!!!!!! Zero star rating. Quite an important bit of information when buying a vehicle. Avoid, read the reviews before buying. Paid a deposit on a van, went away double checked the advert.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By R P on 09 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Ben sorted everything great service fast delivery


  • 5

    Bought minibus without seeing it or driving it

    By john O on 02 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I live in Ireland and could'nt travel to uk because covid travel restrictions in my 40 plus years i have never bought a vehicle without seening it and driving it and paying for it there and then.but i have to say these guys are fantastic.Every piece of information, photos, background checks i asked for i got it from Ben no problem no waiting around it was done that day. When i was a bit reluctant about sending money to people i never met in another country.i was assured that it was all above board and was contacted by Ben within an hour of receiving the money to ease my worries. They delivered the minibus free of charge to the docks for shipping and all paperwork and spare keys were put safely in vehicle.for me. When it arrived here in Ireland they again contacted me to make sure i was happy with the Minibus and that it was as described in the advertisement.Fantastic people to deal with no issues or problems Top Class.Thanks Ben I very happy with the bus


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Amelia I on 03 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great seller, very trustworthy and reliable. Superb converted van.


  • 5

    Don't Buy

    By Chris G on 01 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from these wish I never, cost me a lot to get the car in a safe working order. Ceased calipers, Oi Leak and more can see where they had jet washed engine to make it look clean and hide oil leak. Tried to contact about this just ignored. I am thinking taking matters further. Selling a car that was not safe which I had kids in.


  • 5

    Avoid this car dealer

    By Simon V on 24 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Do not trust this dealer. Takes your money and sells rubbish. Please avoid

    Reply from Ron White Trade Cars Ltd on 08/10/20

    We are not aware of this customer and are unable to match with any recent sales? We are a trusted dealer and our customer satisfaction is paramount to us


  • 5

    Professional and value for money

    By Laurence M on 17 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Ive a very busy building comany and need to turn around a van quickly with not much spare time.I dealt with Ben over the phone and had the van delivered two days later everything with the van was as he described very professional. But the most important bit is it was value for money Thanks guys

    Reply from Ron White Trade Cars Ltd on 08/10/20

    Thank you Laurence for your kind review, we hope to see you again


  • 5

    Simply, quick and convenient service

    By Stephen G on 01 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The whole experience with Ron White Trade Cars was very simple, quick and convenient. No issues at all and very happy

    Reply from Ron White Trade Cars Ltd on 11/09/20

    Thank you for the review, very much appreciated