play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ron White Trade Cars Ltd

At Ron White Trade Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ron White Trade Cars Ltd

Ron White Trade Cars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Amelia I on 03 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great seller, very trustworthy and reliable. Superb converted van.


  • 5

    Don't Buy

    By Chris G on 01 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from these wish I never, cost me a lot to get the car in a safe working order. Ceased calipers, Oi Leak and more can see where they had jet washed engine to make it look clean and hide oil leak. Tried to contact about this just ignored. I am thinking taking matters further. Selling a car that was not safe which I had kids in.


  • 5

    Avoid this car dealer

    By Simon V on 24 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Do not trust this dealer. Takes your money and sells rubbish. Please avoid

    Reply from Ron White Trade Cars Ltd on 08/10/20

    We are not aware of this customer and are unable to match with any recent sales? We are a trusted dealer and our customer satisfaction is paramount to us


  • 5

    Professional and value for money

    By Laurence M on 17 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Ive a very busy building comany and need to turn around a van quickly with not much spare time.I dealt with Ben over the phone and had the van delivered two days later everything with the van was as he described very professional. But the most important bit is it was value for money Thanks guys

    Reply from Ron White Trade Cars Ltd on 08/10/20

    Thank you Laurence for your kind review, we hope to see you again


  • 5

    Simply, quick and convenient service

    By Stephen G on 01 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The whole experience with Ron White Trade Cars was very simple, quick and convenient. No issues at all and very happy

    Reply from Ron White Trade Cars Ltd on 11/09/20

    Thank you for the review, very much appreciated


  • 5

    Dreadful experience

    By Carl B on 24 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I can only give 1 star from my own personal experience, and that is because they have never once replied to a single email dating back over at least 2 years...


  • 5

    Shocking service

    By Bernard L on 16 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a van from RW 20 miles driving it back it was making loud noises the window wipers wouldn’t work , the window wouldn’t work and the engine was really loud? It was blowing out smoke and wouldn’t go above 40mph on the motorway . Within 2 hours I asked to return the van , they basically said no, I took it to the garage and showed the garage the printout of the serious issues Very poor


  • 5

    Terrible Experience

    By Richard Y on 25 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I don't really like leaving bad reviews but I am very disappointed with the service from this company. I bought a van 8 weeks ago, albeit fairly old. I haven't been able to get in touch with them after several calls and text messages because the gear box has now gone costing £2200 and the clutch to rub salt in the wound at another £1200!! Quick to sell you a van, slow to ever get back to you if and when you have an issue


  • 5

    Great service with no waffle or overselling

    By Mick S on 21 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Car was described as a bit tatty and needing a tidy up. It was exactly how it was described. It was exactly what I wanted. I got an outstanding price and outstanding service. Straight up guys that just sell good cars with no sales pitch or waffle.


  • 5

    Not recommended

    By Paul B on 25 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled a long way to get the car. Within hours engine fault light and limp mode. Called the dealer and they wanted me to go through the warranty and wouldn’t help. Still waiting for resolution but never respond. Now with the finance company to chase up but please think twice about using this guy.